Basic Weather, Stat Tracking, Particle Systems

The idea that I had regarding per object inventories is harder than expected so there isn’t really much to post about.

I’ve added some rain and a house for some birds though! Still early and the puddle effect is all off but at least it exists!

Also started on a basic ‘Weekday’ system. Eventually to be upgraded into months / seasons.

I made a super basic system tracking stats for certain objects but I think this is the most difficult thing i’ve tried so far. No idea if I can even do it :/

2

This is a totally basic version of a tree interface showing basic data about anything that is and has happened to it during its ‘life’.

Will see how I get on trying to make this work.

Leave a Reply

